PSCB Recruitment

PSCB Recruitment

Pro Kabaddi League Season 10 Schedule, Team And Prize, Venue

The Pro Kabaddi League 10th season is set to kick off on December 2, 2023, at Ahmedabad’s Arena by Transstadia Stadium. The league stage will run from December 2, 2023, to February 21, 2024, featuring matches in various franchise home towns, promising exciting action and intense competition for kabaddi fans.

Whatsapp Channel
Telegram channel

Pro Kabaddi League Season 10 Schedule

Pro Kabaddi League Season 10, commencing on December 2, 2023, will take kabaddi action to twelve different locations across India. The 12-city caravan model allows fans to enjoy their favorite clubs and athletes in their own communities. This league has become a cornerstone in the world of sports, with the 2023 season being a key highlight in the calendar of sports events and national tournaments.

AhmedabadDecember 2 to December 7, 2023
BengaluruDec. 8 to Dec. 13
PuneDec. 15 to Dec. 20
ChennaiDec. 22 to Dec. 27
NoidaDec. 29, 2023 to Jan. 3, 2024
MumbaiJan. 5 to Jan. 10, 2024
JaipurJan 12 to Jan 17
HyderabadJan 19 to Jan 24
PatnaJan 26 to Jan 31
DelhiFeb 2 to Feb 7
KolkataFeb 9 to Feb 14
PanchkulaFeb 16 to Feb 21

Pro Kabaddi League 2023 will indeed transform into a nationwide celebration of our beloved national sport. The league will travel to multiple cities, including Bengaluru, Pune, Chennai, Noida, Mumbai, Jaipur, Hyderabad, Patna, Delhi, Kolkata, and Panchkula, making it an extensive and exciting tour for kabaddi enthusiasts across India.

Pro Kabaddi League 2023 Competition

The PKL auction for 2023 made a strong start with 39 players switching teams, including Pawan Sehrawat and Mohammadreza Shadloui setting new records as the costliest professionals in PKL history. Notably, Maninder Singh and Fazel Atrachali also secured multi-crore deals, making it an eventful and significant day for Pro Kabaddi League fans.

PKL 2023 boasts both regional and international talent, including players like Mohammadreza Shadlou, Mohammad Esmaeil Nabibakhsh, and Fazel Atrachali. The players are grouped into A, B, C, and D categories and further categorized as All-Rounders, Defenders, and Runners, highlighting the versatility of skills in kabaddi.

Pro Kabaddi League Season 10 Schedule

Pro Kabaddi 2023 Season 10 Players teams

  • Kolkata Warriors
  • Pirates of Patna 
  • Beijing Dabaang KC
  • Punjab Steelers
  • Warrior UP
  • Gandhi Giants
  • Jaipur Panthers in Pink 
  • UMumba 
  • Paltans Puneri 
  • Tamil Titans
  • Thalaivaa in Tamil 
  • Bangladesh Bulls

Pro Kabaddi League season 10 Venues 2023

Pro Kabaddi League 2023 has not only elevated the sport professionally but has also provided a platform for talented players to showcase their skills and gain recognition nationally and internationally. The 2023-24 season will follow a 12-city roadshow format, with all twelve clubs hosting games in their hometowns. Careful selection of stadiums and venues ensures that the league’s reach and impact continue to grow.

  • Netaji Indoor Stadium, Kolkata
  • Kanteerava Indoor Stadium, Bengaluru
  • Thyagaraj Sports Complex, Delhi
  • EKA Arena, Ahmedabad
  • Motilal Nehru School of Sports, Sonipat
  • Sawai Mansingh Indoor Stadium, Jaipur
  • Patliputra Sports Complex, Patna
  • Shree Shiv Chhatrapati Sports Complex, Pune
  • Jawaharlal Nehru Stadium, Chennai
  • Gachibowli Indoor Stadium, Hyderabad
  • Sardar vallabhbhai Patel Indoor Stadium, Mumbai
  • Babu Banarasi Das Indoor Stadium, Lucknow

Pro Kabaddi League 2023 Prize Money

In the Pro Kabaddi League 2023, the prize money distribution is as follows:

  • The winners of the season will receive 3 crore.
  • The runners-up will be awarded 1.8 crore.
  • The teams that finish in the fifth and sixth positions will each receive 45 lakh.
  • The semifinalists who don’t advance to the finals will get 90 lakh.

This season’s total prize money is 8 crore, offering significant rewards to the top-performing teams.

Leave a Comment